What Are You Reading Wednesday

Hey guys!
Currently I’m working on a review of last week’s book. Spoiler alert, it was amazeballs. That’s right I said it.
Then I’ll probably start working on a short review for the book I read 2 weeks ago! Oh plus I’m working on a book haul/June wrap up post. Another spoiler alert! The book haul is MASSIVE.

In the mean time here’s what I’m reading this week;

17234659.jpg

Yeeeees! I finally got my hands on this bad boy. As you can tell from my review of the first book, I LOVED it. I’ve been dying to continue the series. If you haven’t heard of The Firebird Series you should seriously check it out. It’s pretty awesome so far.

What Watching:

Wednesday’s are my designated days off. Which means laundry and house cleaning but getting to watch Netflix all day while I do it. Not a bad set up if you ask me 🙂 So as I was scrolling through Netflix Originals for something new I came across this……

Girlboss

This chic is seriously one bad ass bitch. I want to be her! She lives in SF, my favorite city in the world, is on her own and is throwing up a big eff you to the world. She’s also incredibly spontaneous, is the epitome of moxie. I might be binge watching it right now…..

What I’m Listening To:

My boyfriend showed me this. 9 times out of 10 I detest his music. Truly. Now I can’t get it out of my head! Ohh irony……

That’s what I’m up to this week 🙂 let me know if you’ve read the Firebird Series, watched Girlboss or have even heard of this band above (because I haven’t).

Leave a Reply

