What Are You Reading Wednesday

Another week, another Wednesday. Oi, I just got home from work and took a very lovely shower ❤ it feels really good to finally sit down at my computer 🙂 oh how you have been on my mind all week.
Last week I finished Of Fire and Stars and this week I picked up…….

Seasons Within by Lele Iturrioz
32051457 Most teenage girls know their name, where they came from, who they are. Not G, a beautiful redhead with unusual markings on her wrist. She gets her name from a silver locket she keeps around her neck, unaware the engraved letter “G” on its front holds the secret to her past.

G’s life before the age of six has been a mystery to her. Each night for the last twelve years she’s been haunted by the same nightmare—a war. Horrendous beasts, warriors able to wield the four elements, and a boy who saves her by means of blue fire taunt her memory. But on her eighteenth birthday, G’s life begins to unravel. When she meets her new Chemistry professor, a man with an uncanny resemblance to the boy who saves her, she knows there must be more to her dreams.

It’s dangerous not knowing who you are, what you’re capable of, and what future awaits you. Especially when the darkness that slaughtered your entire world, just found you.

I’m so in love with this cover!!!! Not to mention that plot line! I think what got my attention the most (aside from the colorful cover) was the Chemistry professor. Who is this guy? Is it the boy from her dreams but in the future? Is he related to the boy somehow? Did he literally just pop out of her dreams?
So far this book is actually really good and I can’t wait to keep reading and get some answers!

What are you guys reading this week? 😉 leave a comment below and tell me all about your current read!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. daleydowning says:

    Thanks for sharing! I love this premise, too, and it’s just gone on my dream TBR!

    1. Thanks for visiting 🙂
      Glad to hear it. When you get to it I don’t think this book will disappoint you.

  2. Ooh this looks great! I’m currently reading Ever the Hunted by Erin Summerill but I haven’t gotten very far yet. I also have to say that I love your currently reading banner/photo!!

    1. Ooo good choice. I’ve heard really good things about Ever The Hunted. It’s on my tbr actually!
      Thank you 🙂 I like that it’s colorful. Kinda eye catching.

  3. Good blog! I’m reading Zoo by James Patterson – shouldn’t be reading it before I turn out the light!

Leave a Reply

