Top Ten Tuesday

Happy Tuesday!
So quick update on my life right now; Sadly my loving uncle just passed away. The majority of my family lives out of state, him included. So my sister and I are now planning to travel for the funeral. We will be driving, seeing as plane tickets are $900!!!! EACH! For only five days so ya not dong that. Thanks to this trip I actually just rented my first car! That is I just rented a car for the first time. Woo woo! I’m a little excited for that. It means the world totally sees me as an adult now. It’s proof. So everyone who says I still look 18, suck it!
Also I have a wedding to go to as soon as I get back. Hopefully soon after life just sort of, falls back into place. It’s been extremely emotional. All of this last minute and unexpected planning is incredibly stressful. School wasn’t even this stressful! So it’s nice to get back to some routine here on my blog 🙂 let’s get started.

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. This week it’s All About The Villains 😉 “I don’t think we’ve done a villains topic since back in November 2010 so let’s revisit: top ten favorite/most compelling villains in books, top ten of the most vile villains/bad guys in books, top ten villains I secretly (or not so secretly) love, favorite tv villains, favorite comic book villains, ten “villains” of contemporary lit.” Doesn’t that sound fun?
I’m gonna go with Top Ten Favorite Villains……in general. The ones I love to hate. Here we go –

  1. Queen Levana – The Lunar Chronicles.

    She’s so evil!!! She’s friggin ruthless.

  2. Khan – Star Trek Into Darkness (2013 Movie)
    tumblr_inline_n5w9wdzupv1r8qdt5
    Yeeees! He was a pretty bad ass bad guy.
  3. Jim Moriarty – Sherlock (BBC 2010 TV Series)
    moriarty_03
    Brilliant. I love how brilliantly evil he is.
  4. Bellatrix Lestrange – Harry Potter (Book and Movies)
    movies-harry-potter-and-halfblood-prince-bellatrix-lestrange-helena-bonham-carter
    I love Bellatrix! Helena Bonham Carter did a fantastic job palying this role. It’s like Rowling wrote the character for her.
  5. Count Olaf – A Series of Unfortunate Events
    olafmoviejimcarrey
    He’s so mean! But I can’t understand why it’s so hard for him to best three little kids. He’s kind of a dork at best.
  6. Hook – Once Upon A Time
    once-upon-time
    ❤ ❤ ❤ Who could resist that gorgeous face? He’s not such a bad guy after all 😉
  7. Pennywise the Dancing Clown – Stephen King’s IT
    tumblr_npnifgfdmc1s1v3r1o1_500
    My sister forced me to watch this as a kid. (Yes she was very mean, maybe even belongs on the list.) When I got older I though Pennywise was really really funny. I still wouldn’t watch this by myself at night though, just in case. Also, I watch gutters like a hawk when I walk past them.
  8. Smeagol/Gollum – The Hobbit/Lord of the Rings
    tumblr_mpwade01wk1rf3wd1o1_500
    I loved and hated Gollum. He was such a pain in the ass and I was so happy when he finally died. At the same time I felt a smidge sorry for him. Mostly I just loved that he was so clever and funny.
  9. Smaug – The Hobbit
    smaug_in_lake_town
    DRAGON! That’s really all I need to say.
  10. Tony Montana – Scarface
    tony-montana-wallpaper-1920x1080
    “You need people like me!” My dad and I quote Tony ALL the time. There’s no way he wasn’t going on the list.

Well that’s my list this week guys. This has been really fun! I can’t wait to read other TTT posts 🙂

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

