Top Ten Tuesday

Hey all! Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish in June 2010. This week I decided to do something different than what is actually suggested for this weeks TTT.
I have a lot of books on my selves but I don’t have a loooot of books. Certainly not as many as I’d like. If I did this weeks suggested TTT than most of the books I would post would just be repeats. So because I feel like there isn’t enough variety in my TTT posts I decided to check out the whole list on Broke and the Bookish and just choose from there! I’m going with Top Ten Books I HAD to buy, but still have not read!

  1. Passanger by Alexandra Bracken 
    Image result for passenger book
  2. Stars Above by Marissa Meyer
    StarsAbove
  3. Fairest by Marissa Meyer 
    (Yeaah, remember that time I posted that I was currently reading Fairest and then a week later I wrote a review for a completely different book? I may have set it back down and forgot to tell you guys……*twittles thumbs*)
    Fairest_Cover
  4. The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson
  5. A Thousand Nights by E.K. Johnston
  6. The Shadow Queen by C.J. Redwine
  7. Love, Lucy by April Lindner
  8. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
  9. The Rose and The Dagger by Renee Ahdieh
  10. A Whole New World by Liz Braswell

The sad thing is, I got all of these books not long after their respective publication dates. To be fair, eight, nine and ten were just recently purchased and have yet to arrive. Chances are I wont get around to them for a couple more weeks since I’m trying to catch up on my Netgalley books 😦
(I’m so horrible!!!!)
Well that’s my top ten for this week guys! I’d love to see what your TTT post is so feel free to share a link to your post down below and I can check it out 🙂

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. shansbookshelf says:

    Great List ☺️ I totally know how you feel I’ve bought so many books for my birthday back in June and I’m only getting around to reading them now and don’t even get me started on my Netgalley books, I think they are going to delete me soon. 😂

    • itsmisselizabeth says:

      Thanks! 🙂 I’m glad I’m not the only one. I have at least two shelves that are all books I haven’t read yet 😀 and I keep buying more! Birthdays are dangerous, lots of gift cards for books. I think we have addicitons. Hehe Netgalley is going to ban us both!

      • shansbookshelf says:

        No problem:) haha Yes I’m the same not only have I got a load of books to be read on my bookshelf but I’ve also a kindle full of new books and some from the library 😂 It’s a complete addiction, I’m not complaining though I love it really 😀

Leave a Reply

