Feed Your Book Addiction

In the words of the great Professor………….

Image result for futurama good news everyone gif

As I was doing some book blogging research I stumbled upon a really fantastic deal on Barnes and Noble.com.
I’m not being sponsored here or anything of the sort. I just really love good deals and online shopping. It’s kind of an addiction.
Right now you can get 3 YA books for $30! For all of us who LOVE the YA genre, how can we pass up this opportunity? This deal is only good through September 15th. There was no way I wasn’t going to share this news with all of you. I love you guys too much to be that selfish πŸ˜‰

Image result for i love you guys gif

Not too long ago they had a similar deal of 2 YA books for $20.00. There was no one to inform me of this. I found it by chance. You can bet I took advantage of that though for as long as I could (only twice). The best part? It didn’t matter if the books I ordered were paperback or hard covered. They still came out to an even $20! I’m not too sure about that this time around but it’s information worth looking into don’t you think?
Downside? Pre-orders don’t qualify (at least they didn’t last time). So Heartless by Marissa Meyer that’s coming out? Totally separate. Still, not a bad way to start a nice big September Book Haul.

Image result for Barnes and Noble Deal
Last thing for tonight, members get free two day shipping! Woo! Little to no waiting at all. And again, it’ll be an even 30 even after taxes…….pretty positive (I hope I’m remembering that correctly). So don’t wait too long to check it out! The deal will be over before you know it and there’s no way of telling when they’ll be doing this again.
Here’s the link 3 for $30 Select Teen Books.Β  Have fun shopping πŸ™‚ I know I will.

6 thoughts on “Feed Your Book Addiction

Leave a Reply

