Top Five Favorite BookTubers

I’m back!!!
Hey there guys. Been a while and I absolutely feel it. Mid August was really busy for me but I’m happy to say I’m getting back on this blogging train 😉 woot woot!
Today I thought I would show some love to my favorite BookTubers that I subscribe to. So if you don’t know, BookTube is basically YouTube for book nerds like us! There are tons of people with channels gushing and raving about all their favorite books. It’s a great place to get all kinds of book recommendations, watch reviews before deciding to go out and buy that book you’ve been wanting. Heck it’s even a great place to watch fun book tags and stay caught up on exciting new book releases. I watch these five channels daily. They each post on different days so there’s always something to watch and I love it.

  1. Zoe at Readbyzoe

    Zoe was the very first booktuber I ever watched. I want to say she’s maybe the youngest on the list? It’s either her or Grayc. I’ve also found she’s one of the more mature booktubers. There’s nothing wrong with being goofy and having fun, Zoe just doesn’t over do it and I love that. Anyway I absolutely love Zoe’s channel. She has videos of book reviews, book tags, book hauls and even has vlogged her International trips!

  2. Jesse at Jessethereader

    This cutie is definitely on my list! He’s a riot. His videos make me laugh and he’s always up to date with the latest book releases. His videos also consist of reviews, hauls, tags and some random videos like his trip to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter. I really enjoyed watching his vlogs on Comic Con.

  3. Regan at PeruseProject

    Regan! I love her name. (Also one of the more mature booktubers) She’s really into Fantasy books, it’s pretty much her go to genre. It’s interesting to watch her videos because if I’m ever not in the mood for a YA book I know exactly who to go to for great recommendations.

  4. Kat O’Keefe at Katytastic

    She’s so adorable! Kat is also really funny and very entertaining. Lately she’s been in kind of a slump. Which I love! It makes her so relateable. We’ve all been there a time or two……or five. So hang in there Kat! We’re all rooting for you!

  5. Grayc at Lovingdembooks

    I just recently started watching Grayc’s channel and she’s already one of my favorites. While she does read a lot of YA she does a lot of unboxings of books that aren’t widely hyped. Which is refreshing because those kind of books don’t get enough love. She also does a little bit of fashion, showing off some of her stylish new clothes that she got from great deals.

That’s my list! I do watch a few others but these are the main ones that I actively seek out. Let me know if you have your own favorite booktubers that you love to watch. If you haven’t heard of anyone on this list I highly recommend checking them out 😉 trust me you’ll love them.

5 thoughts on “Top Five Favorite BookTubers

    • itsmisselizabeth says:

      Yes that was me too! I didn’t even know there WAS such a thing as BookTube. I took a total shot in the dark and came up with Zoe’s channel 🙂 I hope you like some of them!
      I also recommend Sasha at abookutopia, and Polandbananasbooks.

Leave a Reply

