Top Ten Tuesdays

Happy Tuesday 🙂
Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they post a new Top Ten list that everyone is welcome to join. This week is  Top Ten Books With X Setting. Mine will be Top Ten Books With Fantasy Worlds I Wish I Could Live In. (That’s a long title!)

  1. Harry Potter
    Harry-Potter
    It’s Harry Potter, there really is no explanation necessary.
  2. The Night Circus
    The Night Circus
    Some of the attractions I read in this book sounded amazing. For example the room full of little bottles and jars that had different scents. The scents transported you! It was amazing. Also, that amazing clock. I wish it was real.
  3. Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit (Middle Earth)

    I’ve always dreamed of being a bow wielding bad ass Elf who isn’t afraid to battle.
  4. Sweep

    I’ve always wondered what it would be like to be a witch. Almost like Sabrina the Teenage Witch, but without the talking cat.
  5. Peter Pan/Neverland

    What girl doesn’t dream of being stolen away by someone who will take them on a great adventure? To fly to Neverland and see mermaids, pirates, the lost boys and of course Tinker Bell 🙂
  6. Animorphs

    Change into any animal you’ve ever pet? Uhm, yes! Read these as a kid and I still love the idea of it.

This week looks like I only made it to six. Which clearly means I need to read more books 😉
I hope you all enjoyed this list. If you’ve done your own TTT post leave a link down below so I can check it out 🙂 also if there are any book worlds you love to visit please feel free to share. You’ll probably think of something I shamefully left out. Have a great week you guys!

Leave a Reply

