100 Followers!!!

………
I’m sorry I’m still a little in shock right now…….yep. There it is. No matter how many times I look at it that number is correct. My blog has reached 100 followers πŸ™‚ I don’t even know what to say Β right now guys. Thank you,Β each and every one of you.Β I love you all. Those words are not enough, those words are just the tip of the iceberg that is my gratitude.

Mila-Kunis-Laughing-And-Wiping-The-Tears-Away-Reaction-Gif

I never thought I would reach this number, it seemed an impossible feat. Lately this blog has become my greatest hobby. All of you out there who have read, liked and commented on this blog have contributed to this goal πŸ™‚ you have each given me an amazing blogging experience. Your support gives me a reason to continue posting ❀ I feel like I don’t want to let you down!

100followers

Seriously though you guys are the freakin best πŸ™‚ thank you so much. Also I just wanted to say that I really enjoy visiting all of your blogs. I try my best to get to everyone so if you feel like I need to give you more love pleeeease tell me because I may be missing out on one extraordinary blog and that’s just not fair. Who doesn’t want to visit an extraordinary blog?

 

Happy Friday you guys πŸ˜‰ you all just made my whole week, and possibly the next ❀ ❀ ❀

 

23 thoughts on “100 Followers!!!

  1. daleydowning says:

    Congrats! *passes the tissues and cake*

    I just started a giveaway, and how I went about it is this:
    A) I’m co-hosting with another blogger
    B) I’m leaving it open till at least the end of this month, to give people plenty of time to see it and enter
    C) Instead of just a random “throw your name in the hat” thing (that could have been hard to keep track of) I asked a question – those who enter place their answer in the comments section (and I’ll have my notifications/email to help me be on top of who enters)

    • itsmisselizabeth says:

      Tissues with cake, my favorite!
      Co-hosting is a great idea! Definitely trying that next time.
      I was wondering how long I should leave it open, until the end of the month sounds like a good idea. I was going to do maybe 10 days but I that better.
      I was thinking of using Rafflecopter. I hear it’s pretty easy to use. I know myself, and I would lost amongst the comments and emails haha πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

