What Are You Reading Wednesday

(On a Thursday!)
Hey guys!
This post is coming a day late and I really don’t have an excuse for that šŸ˜¦ I’ve honestly just been slacking. Believe me though I feel it. I feel as though I’m way behind and I just don’t like it. So the buck stops here!

I just finished Glass Sword this week and the review is coming soon after this. For this week I decided to pick up…

AR-150619838

I got this book last week but was more in the mood for fantasy. Now that I got that out of my system I can’t wait to get into this šŸ™‚ there is so much hype surrounding this book. There are three different book jackets!
Being a Barnes and Noble Member I just couldn’t pass up the opportunity to get he B&N exclusive edition, which has a coffee cup on the hard cover in pink with Cath’s name on it ā¤ how cute is that?
This is the book haul I didn’t unhaul until recently because yes, I’ve been very lazy.

Well Happy Thursday everyone šŸ™‚ let me know in the comments what you’ve decided to read this week. Also if you’ve read any of the books that I recently got let me know what you thought of them šŸ˜‰ and if I’m going to love Fangirl as much as everyone else has.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. daleydowning says:

    Hey, it’s your life, other things happen in it. šŸ™‚

    Nice arrangement of photos. šŸ™‚

    1. šŸ™‚ Thank you. It’s true, sometimes life just happens.

Leave a Reply

