July Wrap Up and August TBR

Hey guys! Wow is tomorrow really August? There is only four months left in the whole year! Where does the time go guys?

I read more books this month than I realized. Most of them Have their own reviews and some of them I just haven’t managed to get to quite yet (no excuses, just awkward shame at laziness).

For this new month I’m hoping to get to more of my e-books. Seeing how that list is growing faster than I can read them.

Net Galley Books

Physical Books

Ta-da! That is my over ambitious list for August. There are a lot of books here that I really want to get started on. (Like that R.L. Stine book!) I also feel an obligation to read a few of those e-books first since I’ve had them for about a month. Agh. The struggle is real folks.

Let me know what you think of the list 🙂 I’d also love to hear what some of you are planning to read for the month of August. Please feel free to share in the comments down below or heck, even share a link to your own TBR post! That would be a lot of fun to see 🙂
Have a good night book worms 😉

2 thoughts on “July Wrap Up and August TBR

  1. booksvertigoandtea says:

    I really enjoyed Labyrinth Lost. I found it to be very original compared to my recent reads, so that was refreshing. I am currently working on The Bone Witch. The writing seems well enough, but I have not made enough progress to form a real opinion.

    • itsmisselizabeth says:

      Labyrinth Lost looks really good and I can’t wait to start reading it. The synopsis seems really promising. Also I have always loved Dia De Los Muertos.
      I hope you enjoy The Bone Witch! Thanks for the heads up on those books 🙂

Leave a Reply

