Top Ten Tuesdays

This is my first Top Ten Tuesday post!! I’ve often seen this done by other Book Bloggers but felt like it was something more for the “in crowd.” Probably just feeling intimidated by their amazing blogs. Well 🙂 I’m just gonna go for it. Mostly because it gives me a great idea for new posts. I’ll usually spend forever on Chrome just looking for something to post and by the time I’ve found something it’s already late and my eyes are tired from looking at screens all day. So I’ll give it a shot!

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list that everyone is welcome to join. Also, it says top 10 but there’s plenty of leeway for those (like me) who have trouble hitting this number sometimes.
This week is Top Ten Books Set Outside The U.S.

I did it! I managed to find ten books that are on my shelf here at home, that don’t take place in the U.S. Phew! Wasn’t sure I’d make it.
If you hover over the photo’s it will tell you where these books take place. I realize a lot of these are based in Europe. I haven’t read too many books that are outside of the U.S.

If you like this post please feel free to click the follow button for more bookish blog posts! 🙂 thanks for sticking around the read my list.

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesdays

Leave a Reply

