Look Up – Weekly Photo Challenge

20130816_123509
This day I felt like someone woke up at dawn, and took a paint brush to the sky.
20130906_225533
Because who doesn’t love going to the county fair?

Look Up

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Both photos are so evocative and absolutely breath-taking…thanks for sharing you gift 🙂

    1. Thank you 🙂 I’m glad you enjoyed them.

  2. abiandstella says:

    Love the county fair pic… 🙂

  3. Gemma says:

    Great photos! I especially like the sky one, so beautiful!

    1. Thank you 🙂 I think that one is my favorite.

  4. Beautiful! Did you use a camera for these or a smart phone? 🙂

    1. Thank you 🙂 I was actually on my smart phone 😦 it was an older Galaxy model, maybe an s3? I wish I had my Canon at the time though!

Leave a Reply

