Tell Me A Story Only I Can Understand

IMG_0556
Writing means more than putting pretty words on a page. The act of writing is to share a part of your soul with the world.

What is solitude anyway?
As the sound of Yiruma’s fingers glide across a piano that must surely be made of magic drifts through my ears, and as the cool autumn breeze softly strokes my cheeks while simultaneously  brushing my hair behind my shoulders…….I am in a state of awe and inspiration. Suddenly I want to do anything and everything, and I want to do it while I put my entire being into it. Anything that is worth doing is surely worth doing with a passion. Solitude, creates inspiration, and inspiration creates passion.

Leave a Reply

