We’ll meet beyond the shore

Half Moon Bay ♥ San Francisco, California

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Mel Choyce says:

    Really awesome colors in this shot.

    1. itsmisselizabeth says:

      Thank you!

  2. ishkishmish says:

    Love your caption and colors of water. It makes me think, “Let’s run away.”

    1. itsmisselizabeth says:

      Thanks 🙂

  3. I love the churning waves in this shot. The greens of the wave contrast with the bright blue of the water behind. Foam on the golden sand is great. Beautiful.

    1. itsmisselizabeth says:

      Thank you Teresa 🙂 I personally really liked the sand. Half Moon Bay is a gorgeous place. I just recently got a Canon and I’m loving it.

  4. ady says:

    Very beautiful ! so much variance in color ! ❤

  5. emmalmoore says:

    Looking at your picture I can feel the waves climbing up my legs as it rolls into shore. Beautiful. Blessings.

  6. Angelia Sims says:

    Oh! Love love love! Gorgeous photo of the beautiful beach. 🙂

  7. I love the way the colours go in stripes across this photo… it makes me wish I wasn’t in freezing cold London!

Leave a Reply

